Emily Freda Sharp

Filmmaker · Director

Net-a-Porter

Commercials

Net-a-Porter

A commercial promo produced for Net-a-Porter, to celebrate the launch of #TheSneakerSet - a digital collaboration with Instagram's fashion insiders.

-

Director | Emily Freda Sharp
Executive Producer | Cecily Baer
Producer | 
Jess Van Wyk

Featured Artists |
Nara S | @naras._
Shelley Mokoena |@shelleymokoena
Emma Bale | @emmabalemusic
Hodan Yousuf | @hodanyousuf
Kanna Oyama | @kanna0123
Priyanka Kochhar | @priyankakochhar
Chloe Leenheer | @chloechante
Lulu Ma | @lulumawolf
Puno Dostres | @punodostres
Lucillia Chenel | @lucilliachenel
Fanny Ekstrand | @fannyekstrand
Paulien Riemis | @paulienriemis