Net-a-Porter | #TheSneakerSet

A commercial promo produced for Net-a-Porter, to celebrate the launch of #TheSneakerSet - a digital collaboration with Instagram's fashion insiders.

-
Featured Artists |
Nara S | @naras._
Shelley Mokoena |@shelleymokoena
Emma Bale | @emmabalemusic
Hodan Yousuf | @hodanyousuf
Kanna Oyama | @kanna0123
Priyanka Kochhar | @priyankakochhar
Chloe Leenheer | @chloechante
Lulu Ma | @lulumawolf
Puno Dostres | @punodostres
Lucillia Chenel | @lucilliachenel
Fanny Ekstrand | @fannyekstrand
Paulien Riemis | @paulienriemis

Director and Editor | Emily Freda Sharp
Producer | Jess Van Wyk
Executive Producer | Cecily Baer